Patience and hope are walking with us.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_6741.JPG


Winter scenery stretches out around the city today. I went for a walk with dogs and just around the corner, I noticed the frozen grapes, which was covered with frost, delicate crystals caught my attention.

My motto for today

"Beauty is just around the corner"

You may not like winter, you can miss spring, but dormant nature gives hope for a new awakening. It is like in life, patience and hope are walking with us.


IMG_6731.JPG



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of the frozen grapes covering with white frost! Great shot!

Yeah! "Beauty is just around the corner", as you said, I absolutely agree.

For me, I love winter scenery.... It may be because I never experience it by myself and that's because I live in a very hot country.....

And your photos can make me feel like I'm now standing there among winter atmosphere! Thanks a lot for sharing. ;)

It's wonderful that my pictures can take you to the land of winter.

If only I notice something phenomenal, I will try to put on the post ;)

Greetings and a lot of kisses my Sis

Oh! That'll be really great! I always love to see every wonderful things that you have in your posts...

Warm hugs and big LOVE from me! ;))))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Naturally I would prefer Spring as a matter of fact but I do like winter as well.

Very Zen like photos!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76