My summery garden - bursts of flowers.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6161.JPG

My summer garden has taken over. The wind whipped the sky. To the feet like a cat clung. Riding softly over, Velvet, blade of green grass. In the arms of the sun with gold. Glittering gazes and geraniums. Lying on the grass, I look blue. Blossom flower was surrounded by bees swarms. Over the rose stood the Queen's Palace, As if serving in a humble bow. In ivy leaves scarecrows scare, The smells of nosy invitation playful playful. Around it smells like a flowery garden. I am taking this enchanting nature.

Author unknown

IMG_6163.JPG

IMG_6164.JPG

IMG_6166.JPG

IMG_6167.JPG

IMG_6169.JPG




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at @margaretwise for more.


Sort:  

Your summer floral garden look gorgeous @margaretwise. What a beautiful oasis to retreat to and take in such fragrant aromas. Lovely poem to match. Thanks for sharing!

I am so glad that you like my wild oasis of peace ;) Thank you

Your garden is fabulous!

SO great to hear that :))) It is my wild oasis of peace. @pepe.maya I love so much the artistic disorder in my garden and a variety of flowers which nature itself sows with my light help;)

Nice garden, enjoy. @kevinace

Glad to hear that ;) thank you my friend ;)

Nice gardening with a lot of lovely and beautiful flowers! I would be really happy sitting on the green grass among this nice atmosphere!

Oh how lovely to close my eyes and imagine your picture. Yeah, that would be fantastic !!! Thank you my friend ;)

You're welcome! Yes, you're right! That would be fantastic! ;)

Green is my favorite color.
And this post is full of green.
Checked your other post on greenery..Thai is also awesome..:)
following you..and resteeming your that post....not upvoting cause voting point is really low..:)

Thank you for your support ;) I like green as well so we are in the same team. I visited your blog .Some UPs ;)) Follow ;)

Such a beautiful garden and beautiful words you found to go with these great photos

Thank you. The nature is my lovely inspiration. I'm so happy you like it ;))) Have a wonderful weekend ;)

Thanks you to have a wonderful weekend

Awesome garden with beautiful flowers...@margaretwise...

Thank you my friend. SO nice to know that you like my garden which I love it ;)))) Have a wonderful weekend ;)

You welcome...its really nice garden..You too @margaretwise.. have a great weekend

the most joyful photo loving it bloom of colors.

Thank you my friend. I like to sit there and drink my favorite coffee ;)

You have a nice garden!

Than you , I'm trying ;))

Nature is beautiful.

Thank you so much ;))) I am very glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83