My photos in an artificial light, lamps, abstract beauty + my own poem. (7 photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"The light"

"I'm coming back home
Deep night
Empty streets,
I look ahead
Over my head the lights are on
Pointing the way,
Three more turns right
Park and dark backyard
I look up at the windows,
Among them mine
And there is my husband
Waiting for me,
From afar I see a lamp
Shines very clearly
It is my house,
Warm hands
And my harbor
Where I moor everyday."

Author @margaretwise

IMG_6879.JPG


IMG_6878.JPG


IMG_6865.JPG


IMG_6856.JPG


IMG_6876.JPG


IMG_6863.JPG


IMG_6867.JPG





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Nice pictures and poem :-)!

Thank you :)))

Gorgeous Black and White photography! Corresponds perfectly with your soul stirring poem by making the "right" choices that led to your beautiful life.

Thank you so much my friend I feel so great to read such great words. :)))

Aww! The poem is so heartwarming, so full of love from both sides. Everybody should be able to come home to a house like this. ❤️

Thank you for you nice comment. ;))

You're welcome!

Good photos of the artificial light and lamps! Nice and beautiful poem! I can imagine how warm you feel once you arrive your home! Great work! ;)

Thank you my friend of your nice comment like always You make me feel happy ;)))

With my great pleasure! Have a beautiful day! ;)

So damm beautiful word's may fall short to describe the beauty of these shot's
Simply Outstanding

Thank you so much my lovely friend ;))) Sorry for the late answer because I was sick I skipped probably some of my very good Steemians like you. Now I am on the way to see to who I didn't answer at all :((( Hugs from here ;)

ohh i hope you are healthy and fine now :D

Love it!!! What a beautiful poem coming home to Greg, I enjoyed it so much! I love your pictures to goes great with the poem hugs and kisses❤️❤️

Thank you so much my lovely friend ;))) Hugs from here ;) I hope that you are doing well and your heart is in a great condition ;)))

Your poem fits so well with your photography , great work on both Margaret :)

Thank you my friend I am very glad you like it. Thank you for your nice posts. I have already checked your blog I really like it ;)))

nice post my friend i like it

Thank you my friend. I also like your posts, Ive already checked them. Great work ;))) Up

Nice play of light, colour and words:)

Thank you my lovely friend ;))

great piece of art, upvoted

Thank you so much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47