"Lost days on the beach" - Beach Wednesday ;))

in #photography7 years ago

beach.jpg

Lost days on the beach
They lie like sea shells
buried in the sand
between pebbles.

Sea waves take over
the great sea and me
We are here ourselves.

Just the sun
laced with a track in the ton
go and look for it
but who will catch up?


MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos


BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang, @lizanomadsoul


SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise
Poemchallenge - (Friday) - initiated by @margaretwise





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Awesome my dear friend Up&Resteem

So very beautiful, Meg! I just love your poems - you should collect them in a book! 😀👍🏻

Thank you so much my dear friend.

Believe me, the idea crossed my mind. ;))))

Maybe, one day .

Have a great day.

In Chicago is cold and grey. No more vitamin D ;)))

Great lines my friend ! Love your poem !!

Appreciate my dear friend. Thank you for visiting ;)))

You are welcome my friend @margaretwise !

Such a beautiful image Margaret. That big cloud hovering over the ocean and her reflection caught my eye immediately. And the rocks, just made for walking over in the foreground.

The days we can spend on a beach as beautiful as this are like long lost days where time can stand still just long enough for us to catch our breath once again. So beautifully written. 🦋

Thank you my sweet Lady. I am also impressed by that cloud as well ;)))

Beautiful poem to read and to get on the fact on the Image it is spectacular.

Thank you so much ;)))

Nice thoughts ,and spreading love is the beauty of your poetry dear friend! Go ahead... with nice destiny...

Thank you so kindly my lovely good soul ;)))

I feel glad by getting your words...

Very nice poetry and i love beach

Thank you so much my dear friend ;)))

amigo #resteemia at your service

fantastic photography & wonderful poem. impressive work @margaretwise

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thank you so much ;)))

I did enjoy your poem. Perfect words and excellent photo! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97