7 PHOTOS ABOUT... Selection of my last underwater photos !!!!!

in #photography3 years ago

7 PHOTOS ABOUT... Selection of my last underwater photos !!!!!

Selection of my last underwater photos !!!

In this article, I invite you to discover 7 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Selection of my last underwater photos




Poisson ange8.jpg



En
Fr
Here is a selection of underwater photographs that I have recently used and worked on. The provenances are quite diverse, from the Indian Ocean with Mayotte, to the Atlantic with Cape Verde. Macro or atmosphere, there is a bit of everything!
Voici une sélection de photographies sous-marines que j'ai récemment utilisées et travaillées. Les provenances sont assez diverses, de l'Océan Indien avec Mayotte, à l'Atlantique avec le Cap Vert. Macro ou ambiance, il y a un peu de tout !


Google translation - Original text in french


DSC_0984.jpg

DSC_4101.jpg

Dauphins51.jpg

Tortue29.jpg

DSC_2737.jpg

Pano grotte ile2 final1.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

@tipu curate

Que hermosas fotografías

Very beautiful!!!

With good lights everything is colorfull underwater !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14