My daughter a Dancing championsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I wish I could have been there to watch her, but I just got word that my daughter Maya finished third in the Spanish Urban dance championship in Barcelona. Her Group Blue Pandas will also be participating in September in Portugal. Im so very proud of her and can't wait to give her a big hug, I knew she would do great she is an amazing dancer and am a very proud father.

A proud dad I am

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Que bién. Enhorabuena. Es un orgullo para nosotros los padres cuando los hijos sobresaltan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11