My city is heaven on Earth :) (5/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Heey Steemians!

First, I will show you the view of the Old Town from the spot called "Vidikovac". Vidikovac is just 5 minutes away from the Old Town by walk (uphill...) moja slika 1.jpg

On the same place, just another side, there is a view on Mogren 1 and Mogren 2 Beaches.
moja slika 3.jpg
Beaches Mogren 1 and Mogren 2 are located 200 m away from the old town. These two sandy beaches are 350 m long, connected together by a tunnel. Until you get to the beaches through a cemented path. The name derives from the beaches of the Spanish sailor Magrini, who after the shipwreck has been found except on one of those two beaches. As a sign of gratitude he built a church dedicated to St. Antonio.

Fantastic sand along the beach as the sea and the beaches that have good sun exposure, these two make it the most attractive beaches on the Montenegrin coast. Since June 2004 the beach Mogren has "Blue Flag" which is the symbol of safety and cleanliness of the areas

I have one more photo for you :) Again beach next to the island Sv. Stefan :)
moja slika 5.jpg

  • Hope you like my photos!
  • Next 2 days I will show you my lovely city after that I will show you my country!
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2343 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment
a beautiful place, what country is it?

This post received a 0.420 SBD (5.25%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @magnifik! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86