An original hairstyle.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

When we were at the zoo in Jerusalem I liked the hair of this bird.It's like she came out of the beauty salon .I took a few photos.
I thought maybe someone wants the same hairstyle:)

DSC_0391~1.jpg

DSC_0379~1.jpg

DSC_0373~1.jpg

I wish you a good mood !!!

@maestroali
NICON D90

Sort:  

That's how you deal with Monday morning hair :)

Still a whole week ahead:)

☺️ lucky me and the coming week . I wrote a post a few days ago about my visit at the museum of natural history in Vienna and was stunned how many variations of awesome birds flying around in our world.

Woah, those are some crazy eyes too!

Perhaps she is in shock:)

She saw herself in the mirror too early in the morning?!

Thought......how beautiful I am:)

Причёска мега модная)))

Это точно!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77