Winter Landscapes - February Morning Thoughts & Photos

in #photography6 years ago

I'm very blessed to live somewhere that has amazing landscapes and nature scenery!

Welcome to another photography blog from @ma1neevent!


This morning I awoke feeling very grateful. I'm happy to have found the Steemit community last year. The journey has been amazing so far. I've been able to interact with so many amazing people from all over the world!


I also love sharing my photography with you all on Steemit. I'm lucky to live in a rural area with lots of beautiful places for photos. Taking photos of the sunrise is one of my favorite things to do.


Here are a few photos I was able to get this morning on a cold February Morning. I hope you enjoy them!



20180207_063634.jpg



It was a cold winter's morning... but still quite beautiful!


20180207_065359.jpg



20180207_063710.jpg


Do you experience cold winters where you are?


20180207_063641.jpg


All of these photos are originals taken by @ma1neevent


What do you think of these new photos?
I just love watching the sunrise every morning, it is truly a blessing! Do you enjoy it as well?



Thanks for viewing. Please leave some replies below. It's always wonderful to read them!


You can follow my blog for more content :

@ma1neevent


Sort:  

I'm very blessed to live somewhere that has amazing landscapes and nature scenery!

Indeed you are! Great photos!

Thank you, I'm happy you enjoyed them! Thanks for replying!

What glorious morning colors
We have some snow falling now in the city but it will tur to rain soon it seems and is still to cool for me to go out shooting this being sensible for my health is driving me nuts LOL

Beautiful photos, its great that you can appreciate the beauty even with the cold weather! Thank you for sharing!

Yes even the cold can sometimes be beautiful! Thank you for viewing!

These are awesome! I especially like the cover photo for this post. The way the light subtly reflects off the snow is pretty epic. Gives it this warm glow I like :)

Wow, not only the pictures that are great, but the magic to have the chance to have that skyline every day! I want to share with you too my daily view at my office, in Caracas, Venezuela.
Take care
IMG_9806.JPG

those are some damn fine photos, which gear are you using?

These were actually just taken with my samsung cell phone! Glad you liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68