Winter sun #2 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography6 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

I love winter :D your photos are awesome :)

Awesome nature shots 👍👍👍

Awesome post I love every post I like

great post :)

please look the channel https://steemit.com/@vordexus

Beautiful image ... great composition, excellent light and color.Wow, is that beautiful, that's where I would like to stand and watch. Great done. Many compliments and greetings,

Amazing photos! You make a very good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88