|NaturePhotography|Photoshoot📸|Dry roses🌹|2|

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

This is 2 part of the photos with roses. For a photoshoot, I used dry pink roses. Dried roses can be stored for a very long time and will please their beauty.
Here 1 part.








Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

Amazing photography thanks for sharing....

Wow amazing I like your post

Beautiful photos, thanks for sharing! @journeyfreedom

Thank you))

It looks very romantic..Pictures like from a diary .. beautifully staged .. a mixture of melancholy and longing .. Absolutely wonderful shots! Great post! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25