Forest in winter #7 (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography6 years ago


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

I love it this pictures

really nice forest photos, nature is beautiful

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Nice photo ! Where is it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86