Pomegranate: The Jewel of Autumn📷

It's pomegranate season and in my backyard, two big trees are full of these beautiful red super-fruits!
This fruit has many different symbolisms and cultural references for thousand of years.
Pomegranate is an extremely healthy fruit with impressive benefits!
I love the juicy, refreshing ,delightful and sweet taste but also love the amazing shape, the red skin and the unique deep, shiny ruby color of seeds. It's like a precious jewel,created by nature!

IMG_0910.jpg

IMG_0834.jpg

IMG_0898.jpg

IMG_0858.jpg

IMG_0841.jpg

IMG_0846.jpg

IMG_0873.jpg

IMG_0885.jpg

IMG_0921.jpg

IMG_0924.jpg

IMG_0907.jpg

IMG_0887.jpg
Have a beautiful day!!

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I almost forget these get ripe in fall, you have so many though, send me some? Haha

Hahaha!!!I have a lot of pomegranates, two big trees full of them!
But of course!!Just tell me your adress and I will send you!🛫🚀

Just wish it was a quicker way to extract the seeds... So tasty, but a lot of work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhaha! You are absolutely right!
Thanks for reading

I looove your shots, always : )
Have you met anyone who eats pomegranate but spits the seeds?? (out of curiosity I am asking ..)

I'm so glad you looove them!😊💗
Hhahaha!!Yes, my dad! Do you spit the seeds ?!

haha, not me but someone very close to me does! :)

Είναι τα αγαπημένα μου, μου αρέσουν πάρα πολύ και κάνουν και πάρα πολύ καλό στον οργανισμό!!!

Ναι ναι είναι ευεργετικά για την υγεία!!!
Ε, σαν να το ήξερα πως σου αρέσουν και σένα πολύ!! Είπαμε πως τα γευστικά μας γούστα είναι ίδια!
Καλό βράδυ Άννα μου!😘

Κάτι ξέρουμε εμείς και μας αρέσουν χαχαχα! Καλό βράδυ και σε σένα! Πολλά φιλιά!!!!

Perfect shots of my favourite fruit.

Thank you so much for your compliment!! It is one of my favorite fruits too.

Εντάξει, αξίζει την τελειότητα!!!! Δε χορταίνω να τα βλέπω!!!

Έντάξει!! Πόσο χαίρομαι που το ακούω!!(που "το διαβάζω" είναι το πιο σωστό, χαχα)
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87