Pink Is All The Colors- Certosa Museum Pink Painted - Original Pink Photo Series - Italy 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I know that nowadays San Valentine's day is only a commercial date for many persons, but near my town there is a Natural History Museum called Certosa, and they put the pink lights to celebrate this day over the walls. In my country all saints are very important to persons, and I love when someone does it: to change the place and to bring the persons just to celebrate the love. Not's matter what kind of love you celebrate, or what your saint or your favorite color.
I believe in all ways of loving,, and this is my way of loving you, dear steemian friends. I give all my love to you when I take photos. Make Love, Not War!!!
Happy Valentine's Day for everyone ! (;

Main Entrance

Outside View

The Gaden Museum

Clock House

Museum Entrance

Certosa's Church

Device: Nikon D3200
Pictures are under the Creative Commons License
To certify my authorship this post and others, please visit my website.

@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

Bella si! Sei mai stata? Grazie! (;

Oh wow at first I thought it was a colour infra-red it looks really psychedelic!

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/831607816414703617

This is IR to poors! ahahaha! Thanks a lot! (;

Wonderful!
Non sono mai stata al Museo della Certosa, ma lo inserisco nella mia lista delle "cose da vedere" ^_^

Vale a pena! Ho visto che sei stata a Firenze, no'ne lontano, più o meno 70km. Il posto è molto carino, c'è tutta la natura in torno e molti altri posti da visitare (se ti piace camminare), basta chiedere la mapa in comune, è gratis!

Abito praticamente a mezza strada tra Pisa e Firenze, ma vado molto più spesso a Firenze perché con 30-40 minuti di treno ci sono ; )

Allora si abiti a mezza strada può cambiare un po' l'abitudine di andare a Firenze. Ogni tanto ci sta! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66