You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterflies and Earth Changes

in #photography6 years ago

wow this butterflies are very beautiful.
and I just saw butterflies that like having a tail.
thank you for sharing @lightsplasher.
the information you share about climate change is very true.
a year ago I watched a documentary film about global warming, created by leonardo dicaprio.
in visiting many places on earth as a global warning ambassador, formed by the UN, the film is very real and the impact has also occurred. very terrible.
greeting @longberry

Sort:  

Thank you, yes, I was really impressed when I saw the butterfly and it was nice to be able to take some pictures of it. I do hope that we can work out all the climate change issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25