Acapulco Skies: Rainbow At Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

It's been a rough couple of days but when I saw this rainbow this evening over our house during the sunset, I couldn't help but smile and take some pictures. I've always loved rainbows and I would have guess that I'd see more of them here but we really don't as much as I thought we would.

I hope this lifts your day as much as it lifted mine!

Check out the links below for more like this one!



In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:



Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

They are spectacular photos, taken at the precise and sequential moment. And, of course I enjoy them, but it would be more beautiful to see this magisterial composition of nature personally. Congratulations. Thank you very much for sharing...

You write a lot I love photography And it looks great about photography I myself too It is written about photography Photography is a very beautiful God's gift I live with your post I hope you Will be successful soon enough Be happy forever and your family

Posted using Partiko Android

El panorama acompañado por el arcoíris luce fantástico y relajante.

Hi😀I upvoted it! could you do survey for me? The survey is about why people keep steeming. I'll give u 1 SBD, and 10 SBD lottery

survey link: https://goo.gl/H1XeJi
my survey post link: https://steemit.com/contest/@lifeisgreen/is-this-for-real-tell-why-steeming-and-earn-0-5-sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48