Day at the Museum [en/ср] Дан у Музеју

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dan u muzeju - IMG_0799-lr-ps-steemit.jpg


A day at the Museum in my hometown, when children could freely explore exhibits and touch them as they wish… Very fun day, I hope I will find the rest of that photo session.



Дан у Музеју у мом родном граду, кад су деца могла слободно да истражују експонате и да их додирују по жељи… Врло забаван дан, надам се да ћу успети да пронађем остале фотографије са тог снимања.




Full Resolution/Пуна резолуција 4678×3096,
Canon EOS 60D, ISO800, 10-22 @10mm, 1/60 sec, f3.5



img


Sort:  

Touching exhibits? I believe it was sure fun, I want to do it from time to time :)
What museum it was?

the sculpture really looks very much like that girl in the picture.

The sculpture is of Despotess Jerina, historic figure from 15th Century, by which our member @prokleta.jerina has took a nick. You can find out more at her page.

Tnx for support

You are most welcome @prokleta.jerina. I'm sorry I didn't post this earlier :)

Too much to comment, a bit confused

Welcome @prokleta.jerina
give us some information.
who is this Despotess Jerina...

U can read about her on my profile as blog "about my nickname"

my english is not so good you can tell me in another language??
do you have resources written in another language?

thanks for the useful blog presentation... :)))

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14