Steemit Drone Contest! beacuse Steemit is back!

in #photography7 years ago

451783798.jpg

Not my photos link is here. But this is a perfect example of a shot!
I grew into liking drones as much as I love RC cars my son and I have been building and testing our own quads/racers. we Have the parrot bebop 2, We will be ordering the new Mavic pro though!
Because of this I wanted to create a contest of your drones... But make them look like models.
RULES:
Post a comment with your DRONE photo.
Each photo should come with its own title.
Max three entries
Flying or parked

Make the shot remarkable use creativity it can be flying or parked as long as it looks neat.
I will run this contest till Wednesday the 17th. Winners are chosen by the community with votes. The more votes the better. Resteemed gets you 2 votes.!The winners announcement will be announced the 18th!

1st place 30 Steem

2nd place 20 Steem

3rd place 10 Steem

I know the prizes are low but I want to see how it goes after this contest I will get more creative in the challenges maybe include RC and airplanes..
Good luck everyone.
AerialPhotographySeattle-8.jpeg
Not my photos link is here. But this is a perfect example of a shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48