Summer is coming: A beautiful collection by @licencefreepics

Hey there Steemit community,

I joint you just today and it feels already amazing to be here :D
So I want to give something to you what really makes me happy every day.
It is the wonderful nature of my location in south-west Germany :)

At the moment it is January and very cold in Germany, so I thought, why not post some summer pictures from last year to prepare ourselves for the "hopeful" upcoming summer days.
I hope you enjoy my work with the camera :-)

Greetings
Jens C.

Vogel Spatz auf Ästen vor Himmel 2.jpg
Here you can see a close-up of a spade (at least I think it's one)
He is sitting on a high tree in the time of the spring.
It took a few tries to get this picture ;)

Grüne Weintrauben und Weinreben im Weinberg ungeerntet.jpg
This is a close up shot from some grapes in our beautiful vineyards.
It is just late summer and just before the fall. Soon is harvest time, to make a delicious white wine out of it.
I think in future I will show you some more vineyards at the wonderful river called "Mosel" :)

Efeu mit Himmel.jpg
Here you can consider Ivy from my garden, which enjoys the summer sun.
It's amazing how fast it grows. Has meanwhile taken the whole house wall.
You can expect a few more shots for the future :D

Veilchen an Natursteinmauer Stahlkette.jpg
This is another picture out my garden, of the wonderful purple flowers,
that are just sprouting out my nature stone wall.
Is it not a real pleasure to look at these flowers? There colors are so intense :D

Riesen Baum von Unten in die grüne Baumkrone.jpg
What a big one! I think this is one of the biggest trees I have every found in my environment.
It is no redwood tree but still very huge :) and probably older than I will ever be...

DSC01562.JPG
The sun, shining through the new leaves of our maple tree. Can't wate to see this again :)
Probably not until the beginning of March.

I hope you have enjoyed my pictures, and You are now in summer anticipation ;)

As an info:
As the name of my account may reveal, all my images are licence free and can be used by my Steemit followers for any purpose. You are welcome to use the pictures, but the pictures still belong to me and are my property.

Furthermore, I wish you a relaxing day and a good start to the week.

Bye for now

Jens C. @licencefreepics

Sort:  

Congratulations @licencefreepics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @licencefreepics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47