Surfs Up - Friday morning Cloud photography

in #photography6 years ago

While on my way down the road this morning I saw these clouds that look like ocean waves. I thought "I should share these with my steemian Friends."
20171110_080103.jpg
Hope you ride the wave all day today.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

My Tools and Tutorials
Get an SMS when @Randowhale is wakes up
How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post

If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99