Behind the good photos, there are photographers who are fighting for the best moments.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Hi friend steemi all ..,

It's great that I can greet you on the post, according to my profession a photographer, here are some photos I have done with the model that I will share for all steemit friends ..

I'm sorry if the results of my photo is not good, for me to share with all friends. Because I also continue to learn to improve the quality of the photos that I do.

image

image

So few photos that I took with the model, may all friends steemit all love it,

If your steemit friends like my photos follow @levinne ..

My kind regards @levinne

Thank you...



INDONESIAN

Hai sahabat steemi semua..,

Senang rasanya saya bisa menyapa anda pada postingan, sesuai dengan profesi saya seorang fotografer, ini beberapa foto yang telah saya lakukan dengan model yang akan saya bagikan untuk sahabat steemit semua..

Mohon maaf jika hasil photo saya kurang bagus, untuk saya bagikan pada sahabat semua. Karena saya juga terus belajar untuk meningkatkan kualitas photo yang saya lakukan.

Demikian sedikit foto yang saya ambil bersama model, semoga sahabat steemit semua menyukainya,

Jika sahabat steemit menyukai hasil foto saya ikuti @levinne..

Salam hormat saya @levinne

Terima kasih...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34