Looking for the perfect SUNSET!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sunsets are probably one of the most beautiful things we can enjoy, and yet we take them for granted. There's one every day, as the earth rotates around the sun, giving place to the night shadows, and for minutes we have a glorious and heavenly sense that is contemplating the sun saying goodbye to another day in this planet.

However, sometimes things don't go as plan. I like to go in search for epic sunsets. This, in varies moments means to go look in some places I never been to and finding that perfect spot. Sometimes, catching that glory moment just vanish in front of our own eyes, due to some clouds and fog, strait out of nowhere. 


Fortunately this time was different and I kinda had a mix between both situations, creating some of the most dramatic photos I ever took.



 If you enjoyed this post please feel free to check and  follow my Instagram page, where I often post and blog about my travels   and  adventures! https://www.instagram.com/leodomingox/  

Sort:  

Nice shots!

thanks a lot man!

Stunning photos! The fog over the water is beautiful. Really nice work

much appreacited! Take care :)

these are incredible, leo. makes me miss portugal so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77