One photo a day challenge (272/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today while at downtown Baltimore, I took some these pictures.
AE184342-E76C-4618-926D-8E2EA6E3F77E.jpeg

Here’s the other one.

AE414347-79C6-47B8-9217-821BA272780F.jpeg

I had to wake up quite early and drive for about an hour. At that time the roads were pretty foggy and scary especially on the beltway.
I used to have a bit of road rage, I cured it by imagining that the person causing it has a really bad upset stomach.

Sort:  

Awesome picture..

The second image looks like its a spaceship taken from the future.

"Bad upset stomach" hmmmm, I think I have found a new way to escape my fears. lol

Nice to hear from you. You rarely do any blogs nowadays.

Thanks @leggy23,
Yea im currently writing exams in school, will be done by first week of November though.

Thanks for the care. I appreciate

Wish you success bro. Go write for 'A's

Thanks bro.

Sure, good luck with your studies. It’s important to know when to take a break from steemit. Like Hillary said aim for ‘A’s.😊

You are awesome.

really bad upset stomach.

Quite hilarious. Lol

Amazing photoshot my dear nice

Thank you.

Welcome sweet friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to have a bit of road rage, I cured it by imagining that the person causing it has a really bad upset stomach.
What a nice way to wave away your fear.

I like the second image that looks like one of those alliens we see in animations movies

I’m not talking about fear, but rather frustrations like when I’m running late and someone is driving slower than I want to and I can’t pass them.

I see. Thanksnfor the clarification

I like the circular art!

So do I. There were many other cool looking art.

wow it's really amazing
fabulous one

Great and some fascinating pics you have taken there great to check them all out :D

hey leggy, thanks for sharing, nice pic, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83