One photo a day challenge (100/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Yay I made it to the 100 th day. I did miss one or 2 days along the way but I’m so happy to be doing this challenge.
Today I shall be sharing a picture I took while ordering food for dinner. 3BA5DB41-4D58-4514-B366-4EB6AAD735B2.jpeg

Ok guys it’s way past bed time. Good night 😴.

Sort:  

Congratulations! And ure celebrating with food....yumm

I was just on break like any regular day and I was starving.

Whats your favorite among the meals? And happy 100th day achievement.

I love the steak & cheese and the Italian bmt.

Congrats for such a brilliant feat. Your perseverance to make that happen is appreciated. Good photo and it's a good way to celebrate it.

Thanks cheema1

You did it and you deserve a sub to celebrate!

Thanks otage

What good congratulations for your day number 100, the constacia is measured in always follow, Regards

@leggy23, one word comments are useless. Please, put in a little effort to help make Steemit better!

Hi, she and I, we are good, friends. I do not care if he only uses one word. I know her and I get on very well with her. Thanks for the advice.

Congratulation dear,It is a great work...😍
the food look yummy and make me hungry..nice pics

Wow, you are amazing

Thanks Phamvanduong

That really takes patient to keep posting for 100th. Hope you enjoyed the dinner? Have a good night rest

Yup, it's not easy but worth it.

your dinner selecting food really very wonderfull dear..i hope that,you enjoy your food with beautifull night.yesterday i can not doing comment in your post.because i am very sick feel doing my body..but today i feel better my health.pls pray for my health.your photography always best or each other person.i am very addicted of your photography and your great work..thanks to sharing for your healthy and tasty photography of food..dear..best of luck and good night..dear..friend..@leggy23

Enjoy your dinner friend @leggy23. Good night too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83