One photo a day challenge (266/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Today I had to stop by a Mom’s Organic to get a few supplies for the week. I just found out about this store location and it’s pretty close to where I stay. Also turns out they sell natto beans here as opposed to Rockville, which is about 45 minutes drive away. I did used to drive that far to get my natto.
I also decided to try some Ashwagandha supplements. Those are supposed to be good for thyroid health.
While at the store I took some pictures just before checking out.

3F24826F-8A91-4DD5-A1F6-9071BFBE1861.jpeg

8BA60D9C-7BBA-4BC3-BF88-B2D85D48AD9A.jpeg

I love this store cause they have great customer service too. When you ask for something, they walk you to it. That’s really cool.

Still working on going to church on Sundays...😲

Sort:  

Yeah, ashwagandha belongs to India as I am an Indian ,so I know that

Nice one's. Ashwagandha is good for health many usese this Ayurvedic medicine not side effect. Good pic and thanks for sharing this.

Its originally from India right?

Nice store, hope the prices are nice too. :-)

Not too bad prices. To be it’s similar to most other stores.

Good photography nice pic

IMG-20181001-WA0005.jpg

i think am mentally impaired am not normal am just realizing am cursed its too late for me

I wouldn’t say that about myself. Trying saying the opposite to yourself over and over and see how it feels... I don’t want to believe that you truly think that about yourself. If you do, you need to be more grateful. Like really.

Nice to check out these shots wonderful to see that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39