Photography 28 : A Beautiful Animal Turtle.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit. Today I am going to share the 28th photography post. In this post I have shared the picture of the turtle which I have captured at the graden in aurangbad, india. Yesterday I have visited their with my college friends. Then we have visited to the aquarium sector where I have captured the picture of turtle. If you like my post then please upvote.

IMG_20180222_130815.jpg

IMG_20180222_130809.jpg

Flourish_(4).png

  • My Previous Posts

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photography 26 : Picture of cave!Check
2Photography 27 : Picture of the Bridge Construction.Check

Flourish_(4).png

  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook
-
Google Plus
-
Twitter

Flourish_(4).png

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

Flourish_(4).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87