My Top 7 Best Photography Of 2017 | Landscape / Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Landscapes Of Norway

In December of 2016 my boyfriend bought me a Sony a6000 for Christmas. I’ve always loved taking pictures, but I’ve only used my crappy phone. I got so happy when I opened that present. I didn’t take a lot of good photos that Christmas, since I didn’t know how to properly use my camera. But in January I learned a lot about the different settings, and taught myself how to use Adobe Lightroom and so on.

I’ve developed a lot as a photographer since that, and I want to share some of my best photography from this year in different categories, starting with my favorite one; landscape.

There are so many beautiful places here in Norway, and I want to share that with as many as I can. Here we go:

DSC01530.jpg

This is actually one of the first pictures I took after learning a little bit more about different settings. This was taken in January 2017. I have done some re-editing not too long ago though.

DSC04524 (2).jpg

I shot this one in May on a beautiful day here in Norway. We don't get a lot of those. We have more rainy days than sunny days. So we try to make the most of days like this.

DSC08676-2.jpg

This is one of my favorite. I was out walking my dog when we got to experience this amazing sunset. I'm so glad I brought my camera.

DSC08491.jpg

As you can see I really love shooting sunsets. This one is taken in August when my boyfriend and I were out fishing.

DSC08778.jpg

This was such an awesome weekend. I spent some days in Trondheim this September visiting a friend of mine.

DSC09876.jpg

This is actually one of the first pictures I took when I received my new lens. It was the best feeling ever. It was very expensive, but totally worth it.

DSC00150-2.jpg

So many beautiful autumn colors. These are houses from the 1600's and are now at a museum.

I hope you liked my post. As always, all feedback is very much appreciated!

Have a nice day.

Kristin.

Sort:  

@kristinbr Gorgeous photography!Best wishes :)

Thank you so much, @splendorhub! :)

I love your photos Kristin. You have a great eye for capturing special moments in nature. Makes me want to go out for a walk, appreciate the beauty all around, and take a deep breath, even if just for a few moments.

Aaw, you're so sweet @osm0sis! Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it :)

Flotte bilder! Ser jo kjempeproffe ut, so eg trur du kan byrje å kutte ut å vere beskjeden :) Håpar på meir godsaker frå deg.

Tusen takk for det, @driftnerd! :)

Great photo...

Beautiful Photos and Places.

Thank you, @awgbibb :)

You really understand how to take a picture angle. I love almost all of your photos

Thank you so much, @boynashruddin! :)

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88