We did not need more snow here in michigan, but man is it pretty.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180108_050114.jpg

It was kind of warm here today (ok, it was 25 degrees, I am considering that warm now). I did not know we were expecting snow tonight, but as I am at work it just keeps falling. I have wanted to photograph these trees that are at my work for a couple weeks. So here they are. I am rather fond of trees and these ones bloom gorgeous flowers. I park by them every time I come to work, but did not last night as I wanted to snap a couple photos of them. See my car in the next photo, you can use that as an indication of how much snow has fallen in the last couple hours.

Thanks for viewing

MUCH LOVE


IMG_20180107_234947.jpg

Sort:  

Cool - I tried to write my name in the snow in Utah... but the stick I used was too skinny. We kinda miss the snow.

I used my finger, perfect writing tool, pavement made it standout decently, but then I had to shovel it away :(

Snow is a love/hate relationship for sure!

Everything has its time with the climates of nature, and flowing with the snow of joy is extraordinary

Resteemed! Man I love snow. I really should have some where I am, but haven't been lucky this year, or many years prior :/

Cheers krista!

We had a heat wave here! A whole 32 f here lol just glad days here in Maryland are not in the single digits! Brrrrr and resteemed btw ;)

It got above freezing up here today, and it's supposed to get above freezing tomorrow also, then snow on Thursday.

Pleeeeaase never stop posting snow pictures! Its so beautiful, and you dont need much for it to be nice.

Just wait until its half brown goo, then you'll hate it again hahaha. Enjoy the love for the moment

It's all melting now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28