Smart Phone Photography - Curves

in #photography6 years ago

zHm-hw7FvO0.jpg

Saturday means it is #smartphonephotography contest time. This week's topic is curves. You can tell this one was easy, I mean look at her curves, pretty impressive, aren't they?! Haha :D. Those apples she's holding, and what did you think about? Thought so . . .

The picture was taken in 2013 in Paris, France with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i .

Unfortunately, the photo above cannot participate in the contest since it was shot with a camera, but usually I submit a couple photos for @juliank's daily photography contests, so more curves ahead!
By the way, please, consider checking out his blog, give him a couple upvotes, take part and have fun!

201312_88.jpg

Now, the real curves that fall under the rules, finally. This is a corner of the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. The quality is a little poor, but keep in mind the picture was taken with my old Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX in the year of 2013.


Sort:  

I thought I recognized that statue! Paris :-)

I like both photos. They are so special they present the charm of Paris and its atmosphere.

Very well said, thank you :)

Really nice curves... :), well she's a lady so basically no negative thoughts

It doesn't look like it was shoot with a Motorola because the architecture of the Eiffel tower in the picture looks so stunning! Great picture c:

Haha thanks, lady :D

wow............i think its a best smart phone photography...........very great capture...........

Beautiful photography I like this thank you for sharing

I love those curves of the Eiffel Tower is a place I want to visit so I am in love with those curves, success in this contest you are great even with the phone photographs I want to be able to buy a phone at least and be able to take pictures of all my meals LOL @kotturinn

You're ever so nice, thank you :)

Well, hopefully the price of Steem goes up so high we can buy anything we want haha

If we wait for it to go up so much that we can do it, that would be good for everyone, greetings my friend

The detail in the Eiffel tower is amazing, and thats only one corner of it, wow.

Yeah, it is a crazy structure. Wish I had a better looking photo of it though.

I figured that had to be from Europe, they wouldn't allow it here lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66