“Yin and Yang Stream 陰と陽の小川” Photography 写真

in #photography4 years ago

814D2009-ACD4-43E1-ADC7-4AE70ED594A0.jpeg

“Yin and Yang Stream”

I took a picture of a Yin and Yang looking stream today. Literally, it looked like a half black and half white Yin and Yang shape.
Today is a beautiful sunny day but the air is very cold so I could see this kind of natural frozen phenomenon in nature. Winter is sometimes difficult but when I see something nice and interesting, I feel winter is not bad and it can stay a little bit longer for us but not forever.

“陰と陽の小川”

今日は陰陽に見える小川の写真を撮りました。文字通り、半分黒で半分白の陰陽の形に見えます。
今日は綺麗な晴れの日でしたが、空気がとても冷たいので、そんな日はこのような凍った現象を見ることができます。冬は時々難しく感じますが、ステキで面白いものを見かけると、冬も悪くないな、もう少し続いてもいいかもと思うのですが、ずっとは困りますね。

3F678C10-B014-45E5-BD5B-E4AF44DEBC4B.jpeg
My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

I love the colour contrast in winter. The white snow and dark colours make for interesting images.

Thank you for your message! I like the contrast in winter too. Today, when I went to the same spot, it’ was all covered by with snow. No more black part. Nature is always changing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66