GRILLED CHICKEN WITH SPICY GINGER,,,really this recipe looks yummy...;-)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community:

Today may recipe name is chicken grill with ginger.this recipe was very yummy and tasty.i really enjoyed this recipe with my family siblings.Ginger is the star of sauce in this easy chicken grill recipe.guys u know ginger is healthiest spices on theour world.ginger has powerful benefits for our body.every food contain fat,protein and vitamins.My today recipes which is most popular dish on the planet.Today my recipe name is

GRILL CHICKEN WITH SPICY GINGER..

INGREDIENT:

In this recipe we will need...

One cup of vinegar
One teaspoon lemon
Olive oil
One tsp salt
3 cloves garlic
One onion
Chicken one kg
30 ml of soy sauce

EQUIPMENT:

Pan
Strainer
Cutting board
Measuring spoon
Knife

PREPARATION:

Wash the chicken.
Place a chicken in a bowl.
Add the vinegar,soy sauce and garlic in chicken and mix each ingredient well.
Know cover the bowl with wrap pepper for 2 hours in the fridge.
Know preheat the a grill for heat.
Grill the onion for 2 to 3 minutes.
When preheat the grill then place chicken on the grill for 8 to 10 minutes.
Transfer onto a dish and garnish with green onion.
Serve the yummy dish with your family.

ENJOY......

so guys this is my today recipe.l love to grill chicken for dinner.grilling chicken recipe is very easy and spicy.it was very healthy and delicious.yummy and very tasty meal at the end.the grilled chicken ginger recipe has now become my favorite recipe.in this recipe ginger is the depth of flavor to the chicken.a great spicy grilled chicken recipe to try in home.I hope you all like my recipe.

Thank you........Like my recipe:-):-)

Sort:  

This looks spectacular, taste must be great :)

yeah its was very tasty...you must try it if u like this;-)

I want this right now!!! Yumm!

Looks delicious. I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75