Bowl of fresh seafood

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Salmon, tuna, shrimps, guacamole salsa and some salad.
Rice below.

This is sometimes called chirashi sushi.

Its a small snack i had some time ago.

Sort:  

Its 8 AM and I'm look at your posts and everyone of them have some really delicious stuff! I'm starving! I hope the Japanese restaurant in my city re-opens soon! :)

yes...yummy dishes....hahahaha...

nice....rs and upvote for you

A M A Z I N G !! followed and upvoted ...!!

Great dinner, I want

This looks so delicious and healthy. And the colors are so inviting... Thanks for sharing. Followed you.

Chirashi bowls are amazing!

Wow that looks yummy, I will have to try it ^^

that just looks BLOODY AMAZING!!! I'm soo hungry now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88