West London photography

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I took while I was traveling through west London hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis all pictures taken by me InShot_20190216_072221367.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

I love this photograph, capture an instant in time of its momentary transit, for an architecture, it is a faithful reflection of our eyes through the window of a moving car "beautiful moment"

Thanks for the comment I really appreciate it 👍

You got a 40.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 46.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @kgakakillerg!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

@kgakakillerg purchased a 11.65% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 34% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88