My work as a Graphic Designer

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit




Many of you are aware that I'm a graphic designer and I make custom banners for the Steemit Community for some SBD or STEEM. I wanted to make a post to promote what I do and to allow more people to be aware of this service and benefit from it.

I'll show you my work for the community below on this post but first let me show you what I design in real life.



Here is a Back Drop that I design for my friend's 18th birthday party.
Here are some images of the birthday party.




Here is the birthday boy(Noozeer).



So Noozeer's Girlfriend wanted the same backdrop for her 18th Birthday and I made her one. Here are the pictures we took.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-06 at 20.05.03.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-06 at 20.05.05 (1).jpeg

Like this, I do a lot of works like event banners, backdrops and many other stuffs like leaflets or posters.


As far as Steemit is concerned, I do custom work of banners and many other stuffs like page dividers and so on.
Here is a preview of my latest work for @alaqrab

alaqrab-1.gif



Check out my banner below. Do not hesitate to contact me to design yours. I can also edit your pictures or design pretty much everything you need. My facebook username is Surfraz M Umar Kayyam and my Discord is @kayyam09

Enjoy ?



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at this post and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

Link

Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

I liked it @kayyam09, your friends seem a bit shy, but I appreciate it that you shared it with us here. Are your friends steemians already?

@johnstone They are not :P .. Hoping to convince them soon ^_^

You have a great talent I congratulate your ingenuity and creativity.

@nayibe Thanks a lot friend ^_^

Hello @kayyam09, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.86% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62