📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #42- Animals on the water !!!!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
Every year we with my family rest on the lakes of Belarus. We go for a drive on a boat and the last time we fished and noticed that someone is swimming on us and when we looked closely it was not a swimmer and the snake it floated directly on us !!! I was very frightened because it was very unusual and decided to take a picture of it !! Look !!

Here is a fish that I caught) She was very slippery and my dad and I could not take a photo because she was twitching, but we did it) Look!

I wish everyone a victory!!
All money from this post will go to my trip to steemfest)
I was happy to share this information with you))))

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I m very pleased that you liked it)

Hi @katebobkova, it's pretty hard to take pics of snake in water. Good job ! And good catch :).
upvoted & followed) ;)

Yes it is very difficult but I succeeded)

nice catch

yes! Thank you)

Black oily fish @katebobkova. What is the name of fish?
Visit my latest post about "Aceh Tsunami Museum'.

Thats like a chinese name.lol

your post was kinda fascinating

Thank you ) I m glad

Awesome photos. That fishy looks delicious.

Yes ! We already ate it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62