Reach for the Moon! Does anyone on Steemit teach a Photography Class?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Is someone already teaching a photography class on Steemit? I envision lessons and assignments . . . I think it sounds like fun! Is it already happening?

by karenps

I took this full moon on August 1, 2012.

(I love to take pictures, but it would be great to know what I'm doing :)

Sort:  

No lessons needed ... just learn the camera capabilities for the default manually settings, the perfect photo is the one that creates feelings like your own photo. The anxiety about the perfect let us put it on for professional photographers!😊

I love the way you think! I use the manual settings all the time! However, professional pho5tographers really take beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86