Have I caught something spooky in my photo

in #photography8 years ago

I was at my friends house for a few drinks and a catch up, there was me, my sister and my friend.. I was the one taking the pictures, no one moved but the middle picture looks like someone has walked past my phone,

What do you think

The one with the funny glasses & bunny is my sister

This was taken straight after

This was the 3rd picture

I don't know what the blur is, maybe someone with more photography skill will know Looks really weird though.

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Lol it would be great if it was a ghost but I think it is the phone camera in low light causing blur and light bleed! They dont do well at all in low light!

Would be lovely to think it was :)

Isn't it weird :)

It's interesting. I can't think what would cause that.

I think it was my friends brother, her died when he was 19, over 20 years ago

Who knows for sure? I love paranormal stuff - but I think in most cases it is just mundane stuff even if we can't immediately explain it.

No one will ever know until its your time...

Maybe not even then - if you die and that's it then you won't know anything!

Very true, Gran who has just died promised me if she could she would show me a sign.

Interesting. Maybe that is the sign? That's the problem with these kind of anomalies and the paranormal in general there is never anything that is conclusive to any significant degree.

These photos were taken a while ago :)

OK so she would have to be a time traveller too then:)

does it matter what we think it is? if you and your friend think it's her brother and that brings her comfort who are we to take that away. xx

Very true, would like to think it was him :)

I love it! I don't care if it's a error from your phone, you have made a great picture and if you see the fiend in there its the friend!

Thank you. Thats what I see so he was there :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45