My first Leica Camera 🔴 ~ Meine erste Leica Kamera 🔴

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4128.JPG

Dear Steemit Friends, are you all well?
Because of my great happiness, I would like to share with you some news: I have a new camera in my Photography-Equipment. It's the Leica 🔴 TL2, the color is black. I also have a Zoom lens in black. Hopefully, I will now make more and of course more beautiful pictures with my Leica for our Stemmit community. I am looking forward to our exciting Year 2018 and wish you all a good time and we will meet soon again!
Yours @kam.ila
~
Liebe Steemit-Freunde, geht es euch allen gut?
Zu meiner totalen Freude möchte ich Euch eine Neuigkeit mitteilen: Ich habe eine neue Camera in meiner Ausrüstung. Es ist die Leica 🔴 TL2. Die Farbe ist schwarz. Dazu habe ich ein Zoomobjektiv ebenfalls in schwarz. Jetzt werde ich mit meiner Leica hoffentlich noch mehr und schöne Fotos für unsere Stemmit-Community realisieren. Darauf freue ich mich für unser spannendes Jahr 2018. Ich wünsche Euch allen eine gute Zeit und wir sehen uns möglichst bald wieder.
Eure @kam.ila

IMG_4598.PNG

Ciao Ciao 🥁

IMG_4592.PNG

Content by @kam.ila

Sort:  

ich freue mich schon auf die Bilder!

Daumen hoch für die Kamera und die alte Lady :D

Congratulations @kam. ila
Your Leica TL2 makes your designs even safer for Stemmit. It's gonna be a good time.

It's really wonderful wish you a happy year

was sind deine bisherigen Ergebnisse ? zufrieden ? :)

Glückwunsch!! Mein Traum ist es ebenfalls, mir irgendwann noch eine LEICA zu gönnen! Hat einfach Stil diese Marke. Bin auf Deine Fotos damit gespannt!

Wow that's a beautiful purchase thanks for sharing keep clicking

Wow that's awesome to know congratulations on your new camera :D

@kam.ila - Ma'm you are so beautiful & cute with such wonderful smile... Nice photography ma'm...

+W+

Wonderful looking and greet smile my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17