My new photography series: Roaming in North Hungary and the Highlands. Part three

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemies,
Last Sunday we continued roaming in this ancient and mysterious place. The landscape is characterized by sedimentation , where sandstone is the main component, but volcanic rocks and rhyolite also can be found. The soft sandstone has continuously been shaped by erosion, forming bizarre, natural "sculptures" and textures, but the hard stones like "volcano bombs" are resistant to natural forces.
I saw the "Dragon's back" first time near Nemti, and I've never heard of it before. Even the villagers don't know much about the "Dragon's back", but local legends are certainly associated with it.

58372831_316637319021634_8222306338017902592_n.jpg

I remembered a song about this:

I'm dancing on Dragon's back,
Brother, I feel your blood!
I'm dancing on Dragon's back,
Brother, I feel your blood!
I'm dancing on Dragon's back,
Brother, I feel your blood!
I'm dancing on Dragon's back,
Brother, I feel your blooood!

Take me to the heart of the Earth,
Take me to the Sky!
Take me to the heart of the Earth,
Take me to the Sky!
Take me to the heart of the Earth,
Take me to the Sky!
Take me to the heart of the Earth,
Take me to the Sky!

P1250916.JPG

P1250918.JPG

P1250921.JPG

P1250933.JPG

P1250934.JPG

P1250935.JPG

P1250937.JPG



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

P1250805.JPG

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91