No Way Back

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Today I heard first winter/christmas songs on the radio. And we have fresh snow again. I guess there’s no way back from here.

D281010E-42E6-46C0-83CE-97012E403A95.jpeg

I should not be complaining at all. These past few days have been wonderful (for November).

I have my new winter jacket and boots ready. I can say I’m better prepared than previous years. Wish me luck when the temperatures drop to -30 degrees Celsius.

Let the christmas shopping begin ;)

Sort:  

Great photo.

@k4r1nn, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congratulations for being prepared this year, and this year we are almost gone, the most beautiful stage of the year begins!

No! No way back? We got nailed with an early season snowstorm today... but I'm stilling hoping for Indian summer. Glad you are ready though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87