Picture Stories #11 - Photos That Look Like A Painting

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Is it a photo? Is it a painting?
I have to admit I'm still honing my photography skills, and there's a long road ahead to master this art. But there are some pictures I've taken that come out well enough for me to look at them every now and then, and admire.

This particular photo may not be entirely perfect, yet it looks like a painting to me every time I see it.


IMG_0873.JPG


Here are some more shots from that wonderful day, when the sky, the sun, the sea and the land were in perfect harmony.


IMG_0874.JPG

IMG_0880.JPG


Walking along the beach, looking up at the sky,
I take a picture, as I see birds fly by.

The air is fresh, the sky is beautiful.
I thank God for a day that's been wonderful.

Do you have any photos that came out looking like a painting?

Thank you for reading! @jznsamuel


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

U5dt9kHtjS5S9DNa8dfvmExFbE2dfEg_1680x8400.png

Click the ADSactly logo above to join us on our Discord!!

Sort:  

Well yes, they do look like a painting or a dream?? The cloud patterns look surreal for some reason :)

A dream

I didn't think of that.
Thanks, yes its as if the elements were ready for a good shot :)

It's really beautiful, Sir @jznsamuel... You have captured the Nature so well...

Lovely shots, and yes, very artistic!

Really beautiful pictures, so pieceful 😉👍

thank you! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14