I am trying to quit smoking | Original Macro Photography

in #photography5 years ago

It is really hard for me to quit smoking at the moment but I am doing my best. I decided to smoke only 3 cigars daily.

Then I plan to stop smoking at all. I know I am ambitious enough but the problem is I spend all my day home and I have nothing to do, so it's really hard to stop smoking. So I need activities, give me some work!

Here are some photographs of the last cigar I smoked. That pack will be enough for one week.

20190201_105451.jpg

20190201_105152.jpg

20190201_105227.jpg

20190201_105207.jpg

20190201_105256.jpg

20190201_105328.jpg

Photos taken with Samsung Edge 6, 16 megapixels & no effects added!

Earn free Bitcoin Hourly! Click here

Earn free DogeCoin Hourly! Click here

Sort:  

Turning a craving into a masterpiece!

You and me both! Ugh! Hate having Ciggerette butts everywhere

Posted using Partiko Android

Quit if can!

U know the only solution is to just quit. This “2,3,5 cigarettes” a day is bullshit. Doesn’t help. I tried it. I failed... I mean I’m smoking 5-6 cigarettes a day, not 40 like I did before... but I’m still smoking :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes...I know...maybe I will change the strategy!

No so easy to quit smoking. If you really want to stop take Ibogaine.
Will be a hard ride but afterwards you are clean like a newborn baby ;-)

I will try it! Thanks!

Usually a treatment is around 5-6 k Dollars. I found here one with really good prices. You could do it at home too but it is really a hard ride. Will cost you around 400 dollars. Ask for Michelle- she will tell you your exact dosage.
http://www.ibogaworld.com/shop/
This guys do it for affordable prices in Holland
https://iboga-farm.nl/english/pure-ibogaine-iboga.html

Damn, $400 is still a lot, I shoult stop right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

May I ask you why you are setting yourself so under pressure? In your young years I even did not think about quitting ;-) Do not get me wrong, I do not want to demotivate you but be more patient with yourself. 3 cigarettes per day is somthing where people are usually grateful that they smoke less :-)

It's because I have Tahycardia...doctor said I should quit...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok- I understand.

Thanks for you help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just Quit, think of something else to waste your life on.

Hey @jolf
Thanks for sharing this experience with us
I wish you best of luck with your efforts for quitting smoking.
I could never smoke only a few cigarettes a day (when I was a smoker), If you can do it, then ok. However no smoking is waaaay better so, do think about it!
Again, best of luck :)

Thanks a lot!

Nicorette can help to get the cravings away, then build off the nicorette after a few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13