Dog's life - Footballer's life...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

For all the dog lovers out there and football fans :)
Spring is approaching, days are getting longer, grass green and football enthusiasts out practicing...

The picture is an example of a image that came out unplanned. I was out in the park doing mini photo shoot with my friend. Out of the sudden the dog appeared out of nowhere speeding through with a football in his mouth like a striker attacking goalkeeper.

By the way, anyone following Premier League? :D

Hope you enjoy! :)
Love,
Justyna xxx

Sort:  

lol, awesome and cute picture
#cuteness

Nice, I guess you are still in England
Saw you on a comment somewhere and I just read your intro, ten I realized it was 6 months ago.
I'm here to say hi and that I will give you a follow, thanks for what you've shared there and welcome :D even if you were here before me :D
I'm guessing spring is close at hand you so you will be keeping track of the flowering, maybe ? :)

and in the news today, get ready for the spring :)

https://steemit.com/tradition/@patelincho/bulgarian-folk-tradition-for-first-march

Wish you a great spring and many flights in the summer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86