STREET AND DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY: "HANDS AND WORK"

First of all I want to give a big greeting and a hug to the whole Stemmit community, where I can share a little of my photographic work.

Today I want to share with you all a photographic collection about my work in street and documentary photography. When talking about street photography, most people think of those open images where you can appreciate the people and the context in which they unfold, but the truth is that you can also make certain photos in other types of photographic planes.

Today I present a photographic series made in the type of plane called Detailed Plane, which is where only a particular part of the body is framed, where the protagonists of the present work are the hands.

The hands are the main tool of man, and today I want to emphasize that fact and show you a series of images of hands in full action, hands doing different jobs in the streets of Barranquilla in Colombia. It is my wish that you enjoy these photos as much as I did.


Sort:  

Hey @juancarlos1175,
Your post "STREET AND DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY: "HANDS AND WORK"" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😻🙃😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87