Impact on Each Photo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"I want an impact job, something that makes the adrenaline go up, that floods the brain with the possibility and the potential to make powerful shots.I'm a photographer.Give me freedom."

(Ken Oosterbreek)

DSC06821.JPG

Duarte Coelho Bridge in a normal day. I put an HDR filter to highlight the colors.

The work of a photographer is always an eternal quest to make an impact on people. This sentence above I found incredible and relates very well my search not only for incredible and impact photos but also my search for a job that made me feel emotions that I didn't feel previously stuck in an office 8 hours a day, 6 days in a week as I was 4 years ago.

DSC06756.JPG

In the streets of Recife we ​​always see truths being said and one of them is the one I read in the middle of the city traffic : "All fares (taxation) is theft."

Adrenaline, emotion, impact and intensity. Emotions that awaken in us a sense of urgency and sharpen our creativity, forcing us continually to be motivated, attentive and in search of perfection in each click.

DSC06815.JPG

Beauty is in what is simple. I found it beautiful and creative seeing these men playing checkers on a board painted by them and the game pieces are plastic bottle caps.


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500.


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shots. I love the selfmade game. Effective recycling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87