Appreciating the Beauties Very Carefully

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Blackout. Yes, I'm a little "on vacation" from Steemit, but how can I stop posting here? Impossible. I believe that with this HF18, everything is very confusing. I understand the silence of the devs in not giving even communication to the community about the real effects of this adjustment first of all as a way of working in silence, but this community needs explanation. We are helpless, we are living on hunches and assumptions and that sucks.

I went to the beach today. In a stop that I had in my work today covering some photojournalism guidelines, I went to enjoy a bit, see the waves of the sea and enjoy the movement on the beach.

And the scenario is this:

DSC06579.JPG

But, not everything is beauties, not everything is happiness and not everything is "a thousand wonders". We should always appreciate beauty with great care.

The flag warns:

DSC06590.JPG

PERIGO = DANGER


I would like to say that I'm really looking forward to April 13th. Is my birthday. I will be 29 years old and I am preparing a special post. I would like to share this moment with my virtual community.


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500.


nova assinatura.jpg


Sort:  

Nice photos. Looking fwd to your birthday post!

Nice to see you here @edje. Thank you friend :)

I love the colors in the first picture. It is so cool. @jsantana See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75