Sort:  

Hey @jpphotography, you have been one of the best contributors to #swmchallenge so far so I'm really excited to see what you got to share for this contest! I'm from Croatia, you should stop by to say hello on the way back home to Germany :)

Croatia is beautiful, I have just been there for 6 days traveling from Zagreb to Split, but right now I'm already on a bus back to Germany :)

It really is + it's dirt cheap if you are comming from a country like Germany; making way more money than us here. Hit me up next time you are in Zagreb, would love to chit chat and get some photography tips from a pro :)

@runicar Interestingly, while hostels cost about half as much as in Germany, food prices in Croatia are almost on the same level as (cheap) food places in Germany where they sell kebabs for 2,50€ :D
Btw, I think you are not on the Steemit Travellers Discord yet? We have a meet-up channel there where I and many other Steemians post our travel schedule to organise meet-ups https://discord.gg/jWWu73H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16