I found two macaws on my way. See this [Original photography]

in #photography6 years ago

First time I had a macaw just one meter away.  

I even thought they were smaller and no, it was not like that. The macaws are big.  

 I even heard his way of talking, hehe, and yes, those screams that they make are immensely very strong, hehe, in fact, I pulled away when I heard screaming.

Camera: J2 prime. Samsung Galaxy
By: @jorlenbolivar.

I really liked seeing these birds up close. 

 Although, yes, I got a little scared when I took the picture. Its beaks are very large, a small bite of this bird would take a finger hehe. 

 I hope you like this publication. Do not forget to follow me for more. Greetings.

Sort:  

Very beautiful birds very beautiful color I really like this bird because this bird can make people like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25