Found Inspirations - Ocean Drive Home #332

in #photography5 years ago

As I gaze out of the window I wonder if I'll ever be back and quickly remove that thought from my mind as I knew It would drag me down the rest of the trip after all the trip isn't over until you pull in your drive way right? What I would give to live on the cost, walk out from my backdoor onto the beach with this kind of view every morning!

Well it's true I did take this photo changed around parts and pieces like the sky, parts of the mountain, cleaned it up, however you get my meaning. It's more of the atmosphere with that WOW factor, with the ocean crashing on against that rocks and sand as a reminder to come to the beach kick back and relax.

The object is to get to each place you want to go at least once in your lifetime even if you don't get to experience everything while you're there you at least get enough to create from. For all you gamers out there...the best way I can explain it is... going to places that you love and doing things that you love doing is like building up good experience points vs losing experience points do to negative events. So in that way it's like a life currency and after you die it's all you get to take with you. So of course the object is to build up your positive experiences making you much more powerful for the next game.

YI013301.MP4_20171001_195036.919-found-inspirations-ocean-drive-home-#332.png

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
  • Cool futures to check out
    • Auto Follow Back: Automatically have ShadowBot follow anyone that follows you!
    • NSFW: Allow up voting NSFW posts! (off by default)
    • Limit Weekly Upvotes: This will only cast 3 up votes PER Shadow Caster (EACH) PER week!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

I do not know that as well, I'll search for it now.

Great shot! I agree, go at least once.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73