Bay Life - Sea So Bright #281

in #photography6 years ago

The sky broke to fill with sunlight so bright it's reflection off the water as if to show a mirror of another tomorrow. So I look up with a thoughtful mind about what that would be like and how to not allow it to be like any other day. Life is short but could seem like forever when you're young and as I watch the clouds change it reminds me we do the same with out even noticing it. One day we are just starting out and in a blink of an eye we notice life is different and as it is. Some things don't change unless you take the time to develop and exercise that aspect of your life because as you know it takes effort to change your path of least resistance.

So the clouds will part and do what it's expected to with such grace and beauty that it makes it easy to just stay and watch all and the ocean will still reflect it's beauty because true beauty knows only knows truth. Tomorrow will come and the same stance will apply but for me I'll know the question was asked before and if I didn't change anything for that day it would be because I made the choice not to try, as trying was the change it self. Sitting here at the bay changed my way of thinking for me, I don't know what is for you as that would matter on your perception and place however I can say that this works for many people.

Make a list of what you think you want out of life. If you can't think of but a few things then you haven't given your self enough time to become more, to dream, to be more then just a person expected to do what everyone else expects them to do to fit in. I call the NPC = Non Player Characters, Well more like NPC Mode but you get what I'm saying. Are you in that NPC mode? I am in part but I'm trying not to be.

IMG_20170904_094739-bay-life-sea-so-bright-#281.png

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

I didn't say that are you ok.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T07:16:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 590.30/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84